logo
de Deutsch
  • plasma

    Up to 150mm thickness, 3,000mm width
    and 12,000mm in length
  • waterjet

    Up to 200mm thickness, 3,000mm width
    and 12,000mm in length
  • laser

    Up to 20mm thickness, 2,000mm width
    and 4,000mm in length

Our team based in the Ruhr area



Sales




Ms. Ann-Kathrin Radke

Salesassistent


Ms. Sabrina Werth

Mr. Bastian Kramer

Accounts departmen


Ms. Janis Stapel

Accounts department j.stapel@edelstahl-schneidtechnik.de +49 (0)2324 59150 - 34

Ms. Janis Stapel

Ms. Sarah Budde

Accounts department s.budde@edelstahl-schneidtechnik.de +49 (0)2324 59150 - 21

Ms. Sarah Budde

Materials logistics


Ms. Lisa Matschke

Materials logistics l.matschke@edelstahl-schneidtechnik.de +49 (0)2324 59150 - 16

Ms. Lisa Matschke

Ms. Angelina Zimmermann

Materials logistics a.zimmermann@edelstahl-schneidtechnik.de +49 (0)2324 59150 - 29

Ms. Angelina Zimmermann

Ms. Angelina Zimmermann

Materials logistics
a.zimmermann@edelstahl-schneidtechnik.de
+49 (0)2324 59150 - 29

Ms. Monika Münzel

Materials logistics m.muenzel@edelstahl-schneidtechnik.de +49 (0)2324 59150 - 38

Ms. Monika Münzel

Ms. Monika Münzel

Materials logistics
m.muenzel@edelstahl-schneidtechnik.de
+49 (0)2324 59150 - 38

Workshop


Mr. Lukas Polanik

Arbeitsvorbereitung l.polanik@edelstahl-schneidtechnik.de +49 (0)2324 59150 - 35

Mr. Lukas Polanik

Mr. Erhan Poyraz

Arbeitsvorbereitung e.poyraz@edelstahl-schneidtechnik.de +49 (0)2324 59150 - 32

Mr. Erhan Poyraz

Mr. Christopher Eller

Arbeitsvorbereitung c.eller@edelstahl-schneidtechnik.de +49 (0)2324 59150 - 43

Mr. Christopher Eller

Mr. Christopher Eller

Arbeitsvorbereitung
c.eller@edelstahl-schneidtechnik.de
+49 (0)2324 59150 - 43

Mr. Roman Beck

Arbeitsvorbereitung r.beck@edelstahl-schneidtechnik.de +49 (0)2324 59150 - 42

Mr. Roman Beck

Mr. Jens Schuster

Managing Director


Ms. Tasha Peryschkin

Managing Director t.peryschkin@edelstahl-schneidtechnik.de +49 (0)2324 59150 - 0

Ms. Tasha Peryschkin

Ms. Tasha Peryschkin

Managing Director
t.peryschkin@edelstahl-schneidtechnik.de
+49 (0)2324 59150 - 0

Mr. Ing. Christian Hemetsberger

Managing Director / Data protection official c.hemetsberger@edelstahl-schneidtechnik.at +43 (0)7672 30909 - 13

Mr. Ing. Christian Hemetsberger

Mr. Ing. Christian Hemetsberger

Managing Director / Data protection official
c.hemetsberger@edelstahl-schneidtechnik.at
+43 (0)7672 30909 - 13

Our Office in Hattingen

our-office

Your message for us

How to contact us

address:Am Stahlwerk 17, 45527 Hattingen, Deutschland
UID: DE 296 014 812

phone:+49 (0)2324 59150 - 0

fax:+49 (0)2324 59150 - 50

e-mail:info@edelstahl-schneidtechnik.de

Plasma 3 und 1 accounting department Plasmacutting shipping sales underwater plasmacutting CEO Bremen water jet underwater plasmacutting 2 Boscher water jet cutting laser cutting EST-AT